Find a Forester

Use the number to find the address of the best Forester to your location profile.

KACF_Map_2017_cropped1500.jpg

 
1
Peter Kovalic
Kovalic Forest Services, Inc.
487 Ecton Road
Winchester
KY
40391
pkovalic@kacf.org
859- 744-2930
859- 595-2218

Click to see Peter Kovalic's Full Profile

2
John Luckett
2537 Ridgestone Dr.
Elizabethtown
KY
42071
johnnyluckett@hotmail.com
270- 765-5771
270- 769-8377

Click to see John Luckett's Full Profile

3
Kraig Moore
Land And Timber Realty LLC
1609 Harmony Way
Bowling Green
KY
42103
kraig@kentuckylandandtimber.com
270-781-5265
270-792-4018
kentuckylandandtimber.com

Click to see Kraig Moore's Full Profile

4
Larry Doyle
103 S. 14th Street
Murray
KY
42071
sldoyle@newwavecomm.net
270- 753-8250
270- 994-4099

Click to see Larry Doyle's Full Profile

5
Dick Brantigan
D & M Forestry
600 Marseille Blvd.
Winchester
KY
40391
dick@dmforest.com
859 744 0004
859 771 0453
dmforest.com

Click to see Dick Brantigans's Full Profile

6
Christopher Will
Central Kentucky Forest Management, Inc.
301 Stanford Ave.
Danville
KY
40422
chris@ckfm.net
859-238-2212
859-516-1415
ckfm.net

Click to see Chris Will's Full Profile

7
Tim Arnzen
Arnzen Forestry Services
627 Myers Rd.
Campbellsville
KY
42718
tim@arnzenforestryservices.com
270-465-5672
270-849-6467
arnzenforestryservices.com

Click to see Tim Arnzen's Full Profile

8
Lloyd Foe
Lloyd A. Foe Consulting Foresters, LLC
P.O. Box 353
2903 Morris Cir
LaGrange
KY
40031
lloyd@foeforestry.com
502-222-1115
502-797-0134
foeforestry.com

Click to see Lloyd Foe's Full Profile

9
Michael Ladd
Ladd Forestry Consulting
749 Wilson Dr.
Madisonville
KY
42431
laddforester@peoplepc.com
270- 824-9651
270- 836-8084
laddforester.com

Click to see Michael Ladd's Full Profile

10
Jim Hurst
502 Tincher Drive
Versailles
KY
40383
jimhurst40383@aol.com
859- 806-2812

Click to see Jim Hurst's Full Profile

11
Ron Taylor
RL Taylor Forestry Consultant
137 Collinbrook Drive
Rineyville
KY
40162
rltaylor830@gmail.com
270-401-9594
270-401-9594
RLTaylorForestry.com

Click to see Ron Taylor's Full Profile

12
Paul Yielding
Cumberland Valley Forestry, LLC
438 Blue Springs Road
Cadiz
KY
42211
yield2619@yahoo.com
(270) 522-6623
270- 350-3599

Click to see Paul Yielding's Full Profile

13
Ron Meyer
Meyer Forest Management
125 Buck Run Road
Versailles
KY
40383
mmeyer125@windstream.net
859-879-8453
859-533-8576
meyerforestry.com

Click to see Ron Meyer's Full Profile

14
Coby W. Mosley
Kentucky Field Service Realty Inc.
P.O. Box 921
Hyden
KY
41749
kfsr@tds.net
606-672-3856
606-275-9921

Click to see Coby Mosley's Full Profile

15
Steve Gray
Steve Gray Consulting Forester LLC
263 Forest Trace
Radcliff
Kentucky
40160
forester.steve.gray@gmail.com
270-272-2779

Click to see Steve Gray's Full Profile

16
Michael Thompson
Thompson Forestry
3997 Loblolly Way
Lexington
KY
40514
tmichaelt7@hotmail.com
859-494-7702
859-494-7702
www.thompsonforestry.com

Click to see Michael Thompson's Full Profile

17
John Perry
740 Paul Heath Lane
Magnolia
KY
42757
john_perry@berea.edu
270-925-3683
270-925-3683

Click to see John Perry's Full Profile

18
James Chattin
Chattin Forestry Services
246 Crabtree Cemetery Rd
Lucasville
Ohio
45648
Chattin_forestry@hotmail.com
740-357-7506
740-357-7506

Click to see James Chattin's Full Profile

19
Scott Shouse
Central Kentucky Forest Management, Inc.
255 Swiss Hills
Berea
KY
40403
scott@ckfm.net
859-238-2212
859-319-1611
www.ckfm.net

Click to see Scott Shouse's Full Profile

20
Mike Silliman
Barnwell Forestry
P.O. Box 39
Prospect
KY
40059
barnwellforestryllc@gmail.com
828-506-1519
828-506-1519

Click to see Mike Stillman's Full Profile

21
Randy Gardner
Western Kentucky Timber Mangement
2977 State Route 945
Hickory
KY
42051
westkytimber@gmail.com
270.856.2114
270.804.3012
www.westkytimber.com

Click to see Randy Gardner's Full Profile